Reviews

Roberts | Jeandron Law, LLP IconRoberts | Jeandron Law, LLP

4440 Von Karman Avenue Suite 350, Newport Beach

5.0 39 reviews

  • Avatar DONNA TRIPPEL ★★★★★ a week ago
    Through the referral to you by the Veterans Legal Institute, your work speaks volumes of the kind of man you are – efficient, organized and result-oriented. Doing a good job is not always about impressive innovation. Sometimes it is … More only about doing something with plain dedication. Lastly, skills can be imparted, but the will to persist and persevere is inborn… a talent you have been blessed with.
    Thank you for a job well done.
  • Avatar JD Melnick ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was involved in a really bad motorcycle accident and was referred to Jeff Roberts from a family friend who had worked with him before. He called me and first wanted to talk about how I was feeling and never once made me feel like he was … More selling me on representing me. The whole process (which took almost 18 months) I felt I had a friend representing me. He not only helped me navigate through this crazy ordeal but made himself available to clear up any uncertainty I had throughout the case. This law firm is something else. I felt like I was dealing with a truly caring human being rather than a robot. I hope I never go through something like that again but I can rest assured knowing that if I do, I have someone in my corner who will do whatever it takes to make sure I am alright.
  • Avatar Nabeel Aryan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Michael Jeandron on my personal injury case. Michael was incredibly professional, honest, very responsive, and is without a doubt, a master in his profession. He, along with his team, made this process … More incredibly smooth and as easy as possible. I highly recommend his firm!
  • Avatar Kaysee Bellon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Roberts Law Firm helped me with my accident which took me out of work, left my car in a shop with $7k in damages, and consistent doctors visits. Jeff Roberts and his paralegal Stella Rae were absolutely amazing and helped walk me through … More every step of the process. We were able to get me compensation for the medical bills I covered, missed work, and other accident related expenses. They also helped me retrieve money for the compensation of my injuries through the at fault drivers insurance and my own under insured motorist coverage (which I didn’t know I had). In the end I am absolutely thrilled with the help and guidance Roberts Law Firm has provided me through my accident. They were excellent with their communication and knowledge through the whole process which was extremely helpful as it was my first car accident I had to seek out an injury attorney. I would recommend Roberts Law Firm to absolutely anybody in need of an injury attorney.
  • Avatar Linh Le ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was in a car accident in my work vehicle. I am self-employed, so getting proper representation and compensation was key. They went the extra mile and I am more than satisfied with the results. I would recommend their firm without any … More hesitation.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was in a car accident in my work vehicle. I am self-employed, so getting proper representation and compensation was key. They went the extra mile and I am more than satisfied with the results. I would recommend their firm without any … More hesitation.
  • Avatar Freddy AndKatrina ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Shaun and his firm are the best! After multiple cases worked with him and his firm we have been nothing but satisfied. They are all friendly, effective and honestly feel like real people! I don't feel like I am being talked to like … More and idiot when I don't understand what going on with my case. They are helpful and committed. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Edward Reza ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This firm is organized and efficient. We work with different law firms all the time and Shaun makes life so simple. Our patients are always happy and so are we!
  • Avatar Tanveer Abbas ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Mr. Roberts is highly professional and gives advices which are beneficial for auto accident cases. He is very responsive and give valuable consultation.
  • Avatar Gabriel Trujillo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had got into 2 car accidents and Shaun was very helpful, professional and very responsive. Priscila also assisted in my cases and was there for me when I has any questions or concerns. This was my first time using legal help in these … More cases and using Roberts Law Firm was the right choice and took a lot of stress off of my shoulders. They definitely took care of me.
  • Avatar mary lamoureux ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Although being in an accident is never a pleasant experience Michael Jeandron made it as pleasant as possible. He was kind and respectful and honest. My accident was resolved very quickly with an outcome that was more than I expected.I … More would highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Chris Valdepena ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Unfortunately, I've been in two car accidents.
    I had a different attorney assist me on the first one, and they did fine. But when The Roberts Law Firm helped me on my second case, I was completely taken care of!
    I noticed a huge difference
    … More in services and professionalism. The Roberts Law Firm has the resources and the integrity to make sure I was taken care of throughout each step of my car accident case. They made sure every issue I experienced during my case was resolved in my best interests.
    If I ever get into another accident, I will definitely contact them again. They have my complete trust and satisfaction. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Destteny Compton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    100% Recommend! Jeff Roberts was extremely helpful to me in my time of need. Two years ago, my 2016 Volkswagen Jetta was stolen while being repaired, and no one was able to help me. My insurance turned me away, the police were unable to … More retrieve it, another attorney told me tough luck, I even turned to the news for help. Finally, I went to the Veterans Legal Institute, a group of pro bono lawyers that help veterans like me fight for their rights, and they helped me find some one who was willing to fight for me. Mr. Roberts is diligent and gets the job that no one else was able to done. All the while Jeff and his team were very friendly, responsive, and professional which in turn WON us the case! I am forever thankful for all the help when I had no where else to go, Jeff Roberts has shown exceptional character and proves to not only be great at his job but also if you look up great Integrity you will see Jeff Roberts name right besides it.
  • Avatar Angelina Gibson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    After my crazy accident, I was scared and confused. I didn't know what to do under the circumstances. A co-worker recommended Shaun Philips at Roberts Law Firm. I appreciated his compassion and bearing with me during emotional breakdowns. … More I didn't have to worry about a thing. He and his case manager, Priscilla, both were attentive to my needs and providing great representation. Hopefully, I won't have to call them again but will if the need arises. I highly recommend this firm.
  • Avatar Shianne Lozano ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Highly recommend! My first accident and I was scared confused and just didn't know what to do. Michael Jeandron was there every step of the way. He clarified and made the whole process as easy as it could possibly be. Thank you Michael … More and Priscila and the whole staff for guiding me through one of the scariest situations of my life!
  • Avatar Michelle Skiljan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Michael at Roberts Law Firm was extremely helpful regarding dealing with a car accident and all that includes. I hope I don't need him again (no offense Michael) but if I do, he will be my first call. Many thanks for taking such great … More care of me! Needless to say, I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Nena Sheldon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Compassionate personal injury attorneys with integrity and quick response time. Michael, Shaun, Jeff and their staff are a delight to work with.
  • Avatar michelle rusin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a bad experience with a personal injury attorney many years ago when my daughter was hit by a driver that ran a red light. At the end of the case my daughter received almost nothing. The attorney was horrible at communication. Fast … More forward to my current dealings with The Roberts Law Firm and it is like night and day. I can actually talk to my attorney when I call and get answers to my questions. I wish I would have found the Roberts Law Firm for my daughter many years ago when she was in that car accident.
  • Avatar David Moreno ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Jeff Roberts and Staff good heart, kind, informative and care for their clients
  • Avatar Richard Hollowell ★★★★★ a year ago
    As an expert witness in financial trials, I sought a firm to handle my wife's complex injury case who would provide not only personal attention, but deep knowledge of the litigation process from the case evaluation phase right though … More to jury selection and trial. Jeff Roberts and Michael Jeandron combined knowledge, strategic thinking, persistence, attention to detail, and a jury-friendly courtroom presence to achieve a result well beyond our expectations. They are true professionals in every sense of the word.
  • Avatar Daniel Scott ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had never been in a car accident that involved my entire family before. I didnt know what to do. Michael is an excellent lawyer who really made us feel like we had a friend by our side through the whole experience. He helped us navigate … More a car accident that would have been too much to handle had we tried to do it on our own. We really appreciated the amount of work that Michael did on our behalf. He was very knowledgeable and keep us in the loop consistently. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to my family, Michael!
  • Avatar John Pham ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The Roberts Law Firm assisted me with my car accident, lawsuit, and ensuing settlement. I primarily worked with Shaun and Priscila, however, the whole staff is amazing and helped me in dealing with the insurance company and answering all … More of my questions and putting me at ease through the process. I can't recommend them enough! Thank you!
  • Avatar Bros On A Mission ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    It was awesome to work with this Staff, everyone very helpful especially Priscilla. 100% Recommend!!
  • Avatar Mike Craig ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was involved in an accident in 2014 and The Robert’s Law Firm was recommended to me. I found Jeff Roberts to be extremely knowledgeable of personal injury law and very adept in dealing with the opposition’s attorneys. Jeff and his … More staff were highly professional in every aspect of the case and extremely courteous. For me, the entire process was smooth and stress free. Jeff and his team were helpful, honest and trustworthy, going above and beyond to resolve the case in my favor. The defendant’s offered to settle my case for about 3 times the cost of medical expenses I incurred. Jeff was relentless in his negotiations on my behalf and was able to procure a settlement approximating 12 times the cost of my medical expenses. Needless to say, I am very happy with the end result. For anyone looking for a personal injury attorney, I highly recommend Jeff and his team.
  • Avatar R M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jeff and his staff are amazing! From start to finish, they make you feel like family! Jeff’s professionalism and attention to details, are very impressive! His ability to communicate and explain scenarios, are uncanny! I am very grateful … More to have hired, and to have worked with them! Thank you Jeff!
  • Avatar Cole Roberts ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar alexa valenti ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend this law firm! A driver hit me while at a red light and I suffered horrible injuries. My attorney, Shaun Phillips, was by my side the whole time. He got me the medical help I needed and a 6 figure settlement with virtually … More NO negotiations. They are knowledgable, experienced and so detail oriented. And compassion is their middle name!They answered all my questions, kept me informed and always called back in an extremely timely manner. I could not have gotten thru this dark time without them. They truly treat you like family and care deeply about you. Shaun and Priscilla are an extraordinary team and I will forever be grateful !!!
  • Avatar Karen D Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would have given The Roberts Law Firm 10 stars. Not only does this firm walk you through the process, they genuinely care about their clients. I would highly recommend The Roberts Law Firm. They are experienced and caring.
  • Avatar Alma Martinez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Michael Jeandron was extremely professional to work with and always made himself available for any questions and concerns that arose. He and his staff were very thorough and prompt in their handling of my case. Though the circumstances … More were unfortunate, I’m so glad to have been able to work with them to reach a settlement in my case.
  • Avatar Judy DS ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I wanted to thank the Law firm of Jeffrey Roberts and his wonderful staff for all the hard work they put in assisting me with a terrible car accident that I had back in 2016. Priscila and Reyna were very professional and kind at the same … More time. Mr. Roberts was the most effective, honest and thorough attorney that I have ever dealt with. Thanks again for all your help!
  • Avatar Norma Montejano ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The Roberts Law Firm represented me for both of my car accidents. Jeff Roberts, is abundant is wisdom, knowledge, and execution of the law. His staff (Pricilla) has been extremely helpful and professional. They have been very valuable … More to me for both of my cases. I highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar Ty Reinschmidt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have heard that attorneys do not return calls, don’t answer emails, and generally don’t have time for their clients. What I discovered is none of that is true, at least for the lawyers at the Roberts Law Firm. I hired Jeff Roberts … More for an auto accident case I had when I was visiting California. He took lots of time to explain the process to me and later would call or email me to just give me an update on how my case was going. The staff at the office, particularly Priscila, was awesome to work with. Mr. Roberts predicted that if he and his staff showed the insurance company that they would take my case to trial, that the company would settle my case for much more than was first offered. Well it worked, and the insurance company settled for ten times the first offer. I am extremely happy with attorney Jeff Roberts and everyone at the Roberts Law Firm.
  • Avatar Ryan Aloi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jeff Roberts, Michael Jeandron and all of the staff at the Roberts Law Firm are incredible. They treated my wife and I like family. They were always available to answer any questions I had and helped us to cope with a difficult time in … More our lives. I would highly recommend this team of professionals any day!
  • Avatar Nabeel Aryan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Christian Elssner ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good lawyers do exist and Jeff Roberts is one of them. I had the extreme bad luck of retaining three horrible law firms in a row who almost annihilated my originally strong civil case, but Roberts was able to salvage what he could and with … More strong trial lawyering skills and experience turned my case, which by that point no other attorney wanted to touch, into a winner at trial. Jeff Roberts believed in me and believed in my case. Roberts stands in stark contrast to the previous attorneys who destroyed my case.Of the three previous law firms before Roberts took command, Makarem & Associates is arguably the most vile since Ron Makarem fraudulently advertises himself as a highly ethical winning jury trial attorney with a legal malpractice certification. First, Makarem lost all his jury trials taken to completion. Just ask him how many jury trials he has won. Secondly, Makarem used his knowledge of legal malpractice law to better commit legal malpractice against his own client and to better escape punishment for those actions since he is well versed in the loopholes of malpractice law. The fact that Ron Makarem shockingly still has his license to practice law is a complete perversion of the legal justice system and an embarrassment for the field of law. On the other hand, Jeff Roberts, a beacon of light, is the antithesis to these Makarem-like roaches that corrode the public's trust in lawyers and the legal system as a whole. One horrifying example of Ron Makarem's misconduct representing me took place in a mediation that was a setup. Makarem manipulated and coerced my elderly father to attend a mediation for no purpose other than to use my father as a pawn. During this time my father was still in shock dealing with my mother's ALS prognosis, which was 6 months to live, and Makarem knowingly exploited this. My father wanted to join me in leaving this mediation that was completely pointless and Makarem with Jean-Paul Le Clercq, as an accessory, prevented him my father from leaving. Makarem even assaulted my father inside the mediation room when I was waiting for my father outside in the hallway so we could leave the mediation together. A police report was filed against Makarem for assault and battery charges and Makarem was investigated by detectives in Orange County. Extremely disturbing is the fact that Ron Makarem advertises himself as an Elder Abuse specialist. A common theme with Makarem and Associates is the firm's nefarious intentions behind their slick marketing and PR campaign of fake smiling faces and quotes from dead heroes who are turning in their graves that Makarem is misappropriating their likeness for his firm's stomach churning behavior. Makarem also stated to me after I told him that I took some Krav Maga that "Nothing good could come from Israel."There are many lawyers in Southern California who claim they are "trial lawyers" who have not once tried a jury trial or if faced with trial would do anything possible to push and even coerce their clients to take a measly settlement. Jeff Roberts is the answer to what is currently lacking in the legal field today, attorneys who have the guts and determination to take cases all the way through jury trials and win verdicts before a twelve person jury of one's peers. This is especially true if there is a gross mismatch between the value of the case and the settlements offered as it was in my case. Jeff Roberts has the people skills, oratory, confidence, and trial experience to communicate and present to the jury your story to get you that win. If you need to take your case to trial he is the man.
  • Avatar Hema Dey ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    These are personal injury attorneys who care about their clients. If you have a serious injury and need help, speak to either Jeff or Michael.
  • Avatar Diana P Vera ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Michael M ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jeff has represented my family on two occasions. We almost got double what the insurance was offering. He thoroughly assesses each case and deploys proven strategies. Volume lawyers won't do this because all they want is a quick buck … More and don't care about your bottom line. Jeff goes out of his way to clearly communicate the process and how he wants to proceed with the case. Highly recommend Jeff!
  • Avatar Ivan Martinez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best attorney I've ever had. Michael Jeandron not only was my attorney but was my friend throughout the whole case. I was in a very awful motorcycle accident while in the Marine Corps which I nearly got medically separated from the … More corps that I have faithfully served 8 years at the time. The Navy JAG refused to help me since the fault party was another federal employee via a government vehicle. If it wasn't for him I would have dealt with my very expensive surgery and year recovery on my own. This incident left me 2 years of not being able to physically work and really put a strain on my marriage. Thank god I had Michael on my side. He not only got all my medical expenses taken care of, but got me a settlement that I didn't think was possible. Most importantly he was there for me when I was at the lowest point of my life. I'll always remember the way he and his team treated me, like family. Semper Fi
  • Avatar S. Chow ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've come to Michael Jeandron on several occasions regarding legal matters. As an attorney, he is spot on with his legal advise and an excellent advocate for his clients. As an individual, Michael is authentic and someone who genuinely … More cares about his clients' well-being. Most of all, he is easy to talk to and always willing to help and provide clarity when needed. I highly recommend Michael Jeandron and The Roberts Law Firm for anyone in need of a trusting attorney relationship.